RSS

room of angels

08 Mar

Silent Hill Room of Angels Vid with lyrics

 

You lie, silent there before me.
Your tears, they mean nothing to me,
The wind howling at the window,
The love you never gave,
I give to you,
Really don’t deserve it,
But now, there’s nothing you can do.
So sleep, in your only memory
Of me, my dearest mother…

Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes.
[Goodbye]
It was always you that I despised.
I don’t feel enough for you to cry, [oh well]
Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes,
[Goodbye],
[Goodbye],
[Goodbye],
[Goodbye].

So insignificant, sleeping dormant deep inside of me,
Are you hiding away, lost, under the sewers,
Maybe flying high, in the clouds?
Perhaps you’re happy without me…
So many seeds have been sown in the field,
And who could sprout up so blessedly,
If I had died I would have never felt sad at all,
You will not hear me say ‘I’m sorry’
Where is the light, wonder if it’s weeping somewhere?

Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes.
[Goodbye]
It was always you that I despised.

I don’t feel enough for you to cry, [oh well]
Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes,
[Goodbye],

Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes.
[Goodbye]
It was always you that I despised.
I don’t feel enough for you to cry, [oh well]
Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes,
[Goodbye],
[Goodbye],
[Goodbye],
[Goodbye].

Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes.
[Goodbye]
It was always you that I despised.
I don’t feel enough for you to cry, [oh well]
Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes,
[Goodbye],

Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes.
[Goodbye]
It was always you that I despised.
I don’t feel enough for you to cry, [oh well]
Here’s a lullaby to close your eyes,
[Goodbye],
[Goodbye],
[Goodbye],
[Goodbye].

 

Akira Yamaoka – Room of Angels

http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Akira_Yamaoka

http://www.akirayamaoka.net/fanlisting/

 

Descobri esta música quando estava a jogar Silent Hill 4 – The Room, adoro a melancolia, a tristeza, a nostalgia e a paz que me transmite. Espero que gostem.

 

http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Silent_Hill_4:_The_Room

http://www.gamespot.com/ps2/adventure/silenthill4theroom/index.html

http://pt.wikipedia.org/wiki/Silent_Hill_4_Original_Soundtrack

 
2 Comentários

Publicado por em 8 de Março de 2011 em akira yamaoka, música, room of angels

 

Etiquetas: , ,

2 responses to “room of angels

  1. Anónimo

    6 de Dezembro de 2011 at 16:30

    gostei mas muito triste

     

Deixe uma Resposta

 
